This Saturday we launch our “Webinar Series” with an educational presentation on the impact of COVID-19 on the US Housing Markets. This webinar is being conducted for UIF clients but open to the general public as well.

Due to the importance and timeliness of this topic, we will be conducting 2 sessions. Please see dates below, pick a date and time and register for this event.

Speaker:
Aijaz Hussain, Sr. Vice President & Director UIF Corp.

Topics Covered:

  • COVID-19 & Government Response
  • Housing Market – A Historical Prospective
  • Mortgage Payment Relief for Homeowners in a Crisis Situation
  • Does it still Make Sense to Refinance or Purchase a Home NOW?
  • UIF Islamic Financing Models

First Session:
Saturday, April 18th at 2pm EST / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific

Second Session:
Tuesday, April 21st at 6pm EST / 5pm Central / 3pm Pacific